Events

Eucharistic Adoration


Come adore the Lord in the Blessed Sacrament! Every Wednesday at the Pro Sanctity Center. Come by anytime or commit to a regular hour. To sign up for a text reminder or to take a regular hour, text PSMADORE to 84576.

Online Prayer Meeting


Let us keep praying together! Join us every Friday at 6:00 PM Pacific Time; 8:00 PM Central Time; 9:00 PM Eastern Time as we pray and reflect on various topics to help us grow in holiness together. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (669) 224-3412 Access Code: 519-729-749

G.L.O.W. High School Girls’ Camp


Friday, July 9th, 5:00 PM to Sunday, July 11th, 5:00 PM

For ages 14-17. Come meet great young adult women who lead the camp with the Apostolic Oblates. We will enjoy a leisurely weekend together with cooking activities, crafts, skits, games, bonfire, praise & worship, daily Mass, prayer, and a mini escape room! Overnight camp at the Pro Sanctity Center. $60 per person. Space is Limited! Registration Deadline: July 2nd. Sponsored by the Pro Sanctity Movement.

Online Prayer Meeting


July 24th, 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Be a part of the mission of holiness! Join Pro Sanctity Associates & Friends as we gather to deepen our own call to holiness so we can be credible witnesses to others.